What's the traditional meal for easter?

Traditional foods of Easter include hot cross buns, simnel cake, roasted lamb, eggs of any type and baked ham.

---

Celebrate Easter this year with a traditional dinner of ham, lamb, or chicken. Four-Cheese Scalloped Potatoes. Honey-Glazed Carrots. Creamy Spring Peas with Pancetta. Baked Ham with Brown Sugar Mustard Glaze. Classic Deviled Eggs. Macaroni and Cheese. Asparagus and Cheese Tart.