What's the biggest money in the world?

In terms of physical size, the Philippines' 100,000 peso banknote is the largest ever issued. About the size of a sheet of legal paper, it measures 356 millimeters by 216 millimeters. Though technically legal tender, it was always intended for the collectors market when first printed in 1998.