Is there a buzz lightyear movie?

The movie “Buzz Lightyear” is a sequel to the “Toy Story” series of animated Disney films. The series revolves around the toys that belong to a young boy, Charlie. These toys come to life when humans are not present. Buzz is an astronaut figure toy.