Do you know who kurapika is?

Kurapika is the last survivor of the Kurta Clan. He is a Blacklist Hunter and the current leader of the organization founded by Light Nostrade. He is a member of the Zodiacs with the codename "Rat" ( 子 ね , Ne). His goal is to avenge his clan and recover the remaining Scarlet Eyes.