What's the flash point of diesel fuel?

The lowest temperature at which the vapor will ignite is the fuel's flash point. Diesel fuel #2 as specified by ASTM D975 has a minimum flash point of 125.6°F. For diesel fuel #1, the minimum flash point is 100°F.