How do i make a melon?

To prepare a melon cut the melon in half. If the melon has a single center cavity with seeds use a spoon to scrap out the seeds and any membrane or stringy part. Slice the melon into pieces from the flesh side or use a melon baller to make melon spheres. Removing the rind is optional.