When was the game cookie run kingdom created?

Initial release date: January 21, 2021 Cookie Run: Kingdom is an action role-playing game by Devsisters and a spin-off serving as the sixth game within the overall Cookie Run franchise. The earliest instance of the game's development becoming public knowledge was Devsisters' 2017 planning.