What are some seventies bands?

Steely Dan, The Allman Brothers Band, Led Zeppelin, KISS, The Doobie Brothers, Wings,Molly Hatcher, The Scorpions, The Cars, Van Halen, Aerosmith, America, Pablo Cruz, Poco, The Eagles, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers