What kind of leaves do june bugs eat?

The June Bug grubs feed on roots, the adults feast on a wide variety of over 300 crops and flowers. They are known to prefer raspberries, grapes, beans, and roses. The common June bug is primarily found eating the foliage of leafy plants as well as maize, corn, and walnut and oak trees.