Where is spain on the map?

Spain is located in southwestern Europe. Spain is bordered by the Bay of Biscay, the Balearic Sea, and the Mediterranean Sea. Portugal is to the west of Spain, and France and Andorra to the north. Morocco is to the south, across the Strait of Gibraltar.