What colors mix to yellow?

If you are mixing light, such as on your television, yellow comes from mixing red and green. In printing or paint, yellow is a primary color, and cannot be make by mixing other colors

---

Yellow is a primary color. Technically you can't mix to make primary colors. However, you can achieve making primary colors by mixing their secondary colors. To achieve yellow, you could mix Cadmium orange and brilliant green and a touch of white. This works with acrylic paint.