Did dinosaurs live in caves?

A dinosaur family has been discovered which apparently lived and died in an underground burrow. Palaeontologists say it is the first solid evidence that dinosaurs lived in burrows and that adults cared for juveniles long after they had hatched.

---

Not all of them.