Who is alexandra tracy?

Alexandra Tracy is the president of Hoi Ping Ventures in Hong Kong, which she founded to provide research and consulting on sustainable and low-carbon investment in Asian emerging markets. She speaks and writes regularly on sustainable finance, development, and infrastructure issues.