What's tiger woods's middle name?

His first name Eldrick, was chosen by his mother because it began with "E" for Earl and ended with "K" for Kultida. His middle name Tont is a traditional Thai name. He was nicknamed Tiger in honor of his father's friend, South Vietnamese Colonel Vuong Dang Phong, who had also been known as Tiger