Where is risky reels on the fortnite map?

Risky Reels is located to the east of Frenzy Farm on the border of E3 and E4. You should be able to find it easily as Risky Reels is the drive-in theatre, which you've probably already visited a couple of times. All you have to do is land within the theatre and this challenge will be completed.