What do ten year-old girls like for christmas?

Ten year-old girls like many things for Christmas. Every year a new batch of items capture the imaginations of young girls. In 2022, the most popular items for that demographic were the Nintendo Switch, instamatic cameras, science kits and karaoke machines.