How do you wash a shower curtain liner?

Most shower curtain liners can be washed in the washer like any other laundry. Bleach helps get rid of any mold on it, just make sure to wash it by itself. Most should also have a tag with washing instructions.

---

Put the shower curtain or liner in the washing machine and use a small amount of detergent. Choose a gentle cycle with warm water and the highest water level. Delicate or handwash cycles with slow spin speeds are safest for plastic curtains.