What's the recipe for taziki's sauce?

Tzatziki Sauce usually includes 16 ounces of plain yogurt, 2 diced cucumbers, 2 tablespoons olive oil, juice from half of a lemon, 1 tablespoon chopped dill, 3 cloves of peeled garlic, salt and pepper to taste.