What's the evolved form of totodile?

It evolves into Croconaw starting at level 18, which evolves into Feraligatr starting at level 30. Along with Chikorita and Cyndaquil, Totodile is one of the three starter Pokémon of Johto available at the beginning of Pokémon Gold, Silver, Crystal, HeartGold, and SoulSilver.