Tell me about the golf ball?

A golf ball is a special ball designed to be used in the game of golf. Under the rules of golf, a golf ball has a mass no more than 1.620 oz, has a diameter not less than 1.680 inches, and performs within specified velocity, distance, and symmetry limits.