What are the rules of sodoku?

1. Every square has to contain a single number 2. Only the numbers from 1 through to 9 can be used 3. Each 3×3 box can only contain each number from 1 - 9 once 4. Each vertical column can only contain each number from 1 - 9 once 5. Each horizontal row can only contain each number from 1 - 9 once