What songs does aphmau sing?

Faster CarLoving Caliber • Faster Car. ... Be With YouMondays, Lucy • Be With You. ... Call Me BabyHeatleyBros • HeatleyBros I. ... You Will Always Be The OneLoving Caliber • Chemicals. ... Forgetting ThisElijah N • Forgetting This. ... Melodies of Life