What does cartoon cat look like?

Cartoon Cat is a hostile cryptid and an urban legend created by Canadian horror artist, Trevor Henderson. He is a giant feline creature who resembles a 1930s era cartoon cat, hence his name. He is mostly black and has large arch shaped whites of his eyes