What team is alicia clark on?

In Season 5, Alicia takes on the role of the group’s protector. A skilled fighter, she’s the first line of defense. But this new role comes at a cost. She’ll have to learn how to connect with people on a deeper level if she’s going to fulfill the group’s mission and carry on Madison’s legacy.