Who is amy white house?

Are you referring to Amy Winehouse, an English singer and songwriter? She was known for her deep, expressive contralto vocals and her eclectic mix of musical genres, including soul, rhythm and blues, and jazz. Her most popular song was title "Rehab". Amy passed away on July 23, 2011.