How fast is a motorcycle?

Motorcycles can go anywhere from top speed of 70 miles per hour, up to 150, and some special models go over 200. It depends on size of engine. For example, a 450 cc engine motorcycle may go 120 mph. While a 1000 cc engine may take the cycle up to 185.