Who's the bad guy in black panther?

Erik Killmonger is a fictional supervillain appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. Created by Don McGregor and Rich Buckler, the character first appeared in Jungle Action vol. 2, #6 (Sept. 1973).[1] Killmonger, whose birth name is N'Jadaka, is an enemy of Black Panther.