Tell me a story about ursula?

Ursula is a fictional character and the main antagonist of Walt Disney Pictures' 28th animated feature film The Little Mermaid. Ursula is a villainous sea witch who offers a mermaid princess named Ariel an exchange to trade her voice for a pair of human legs.