What is the pauli university?

Pauli’s education, including his introduction to mathematics and physics, took place in Vienna. Shortly after he graduated from Döblingen Gymnasium, his first paper, which discussed the theory of general relativity, appeared in print. He moved to Munich to study at Ludwig-Maximilian University.