Tell me about brussel griffon dogs?

The Griffon Bruxellois or Brussels Griffon is a breed of toy dog, named for their city of origin: Brussels, Belgium. They weigh 8 to 12 pounds and are about 10 inches at the shoulder. Their body is square and their head is large and round with a very short nose. They have rough or smooth coats.