Who is jason derulo's daughter?

According to Distractify.com, Jason doesn't currently have any children of his own, but he's been open about the amount of time he spends with his nieces and nephews. Jason's most frequently collaborator is Skylar Derulo, his 4-year-old niece, who he's featured on his TikTok and Instagram pages.