How does a dog get born?

How are dogs born? Dogs are born as puppies inside individual sacs. They pass through the female dogs birth canal when birthed naturally. The mother then removes the sac and cleans her new pup. Dogs can also be born by cesarean or c section, in their sacs at which time the surgeon removes the sac.