How many calories are in a popeyes chicken sandwich?

Popeyes chicken sandwiches have close to 700 calories, with over half coming from 42 grams of fat, 14 grams being saturated and 1.5 grams trans fat. Though delicious, these sandwiches also have over 1400 mg of sodium. Those fat and sodium levels are 60% or more of the recommended daily limit.