What is hudson yards edge?

Edge at Hudson Yards in New York City, New York, is the highest sky deck in the Western Hemisphere with a one-of-a-kind design, it’s suspended in mid-air, giving you the feeling of floating in the sky with 360-degree views you can’t get anywhere else.