What is hotty toddy mean?

I think you you're talking about a Hot Toddy, which is a mixed drink made of ¾ cup water 1 ½ ounces whiskey 2 to 3 teaspoons honey, to taste 2 to 3 teaspoons lemon juice, to taste 1 lemon round 1 cinnamon stick