What time did the world trade center get bombed?

February 26, 1993 at 12:18 PM EST, World Trade Center bombing was a terrorist attack on the World Trade Center, carried out on February 26, 1993, when a truck bomb detonated below the North Tower of the World Trade Center in New York City.