What's the biggest panda?

The biggest panda species is, the giant panda, a native of south central China. In gaming, the Largest Panda Ever, is a Pandaren, which can be encountered in the Brothers in Blood mission of Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos in Eternity's End campaign.