Do you know anybody named henry?

I know lot's of Henry's. Henry the VIII, King of England from 22 April 1509 until his death in 1547. Henry Kissinger, served as U S Secretary of State and National Security Advisor under presidents Nixon & Ford. Henry Winkler (aka the Fonz). Henry Ford, founder of Ford motor company.