What's inside a three musketeers bar?

It is a candy bar consisting of chocolate-covered, fluffy, whipped mousse. Originally, it had three pieces in one package, flavored chocolate, strawberry and vanilla; hence the name, which was derived from the 1844 novel The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas.