What is the biggest cavapoo?

A full-grown Cavapoo can weigh anywhere from 9 to 25 pounds, and stand at around 9 to 16 inches tall. Cavapoos usually reach their full-grown size by the time they're 12 months old. Toy Cavapoos tend to reach their adult size around 7.5 to 11 months of age.