How many carbs in two cups?

It depends on what the cups are made of. Glass or plastic cups contain no carbs at all. Cups made of hollowed-out potatoes would likely contain about 20 grams of carbs each. A tankard made of bread (no handle) would probably contain about 100 carbs, depending on the type of bread.