Are all the golden girls deceased?

Yes. Estelle Getty, born July 25, 1923, passed July 22, 2008, played Sophia. Bea Arthur, born May 13, 1922, passed April 25, 2009, played Dorothy. Rue McClanahan, born February 21, 1924, passed June 3, 2010, played Blanche. Betty White, born January 17, 1922, passed December 31, 2021, played Rose.