Who plays on liv and maddie?

The Cast: Dove Cameron as Liv and Maddie Rooney. Joey Bragg as Joey Rooney. Tenzing Norgay Trainor as Parker Rooney. Kali Rocha as Karen Rooney. Benjamin King as Pete Rooney (seasons 1–3). Lauren Lindsey Donzis as Ruby (season 4).