Who is doctor conrad murray?

Conrad Robert Murray is a Grenadian former cardiologist who was the personal physician of Michael Jackson at the time of the singer's death in 2009.

---

Conrad Robert Murray (born February 19, 1953) is a Grenadian former cardiologist who was the personal physician of Michael Jackson at the time of the singer's death in 2009.

---

He was the personal physician for Michael Jackson