Who makes kit cats?

Kit Kat is a chocolate-covered wafer bar confection created by Rowntree's of York, United Kingdom, and is now produced globally by Nestlé with the exception of the United States, where it is made under license by H.B. Reese Candy Company, a division of The Hershey Company.