When does season four of the ozark come out?

Ozark, season 4, the final season of the Netflix series, will be divided into two parts. 14 episodes will make up season 4 in total, each half being 7 episodes. The first part of season 4, is expected to be released in the summer of 2021, and the second part will be released in the summer of 2022.