Tell me some superfoods?

Fish. A protein-rich, abundant source of omega-3 fats, fish will help prevent cholesterol buildup in arteries. Yogurt is full of calcium, just what the doctor ordered to keep our bones strong as we age. Chocolate. Believe it or not, chocolate is also an anti-aging superfood. Nuts. Olive Oil. Eggs.