Who did bruno fernandez murder?

Brazilian goalkeeper Bruno Fernandes de Souza has been convicted for ordering the murder of ex-girlfriend Eliza Samudio in 2010 and sentenced to 22 years imprisonment. He was also found guilty of hiding Samundio's body and kidnapping the couple's son, per the BBC report.