Who are some famous people born on march twentieth?

Familiar names with March 20 birthdays include Ovid, Anne Bradstreet, Napoleon II, Henrik Ibsen, Ozzie Nelson, Jack Barry, Marian McPartland, Carl Reiner, Fred Rogers, Hal Linden, Brian Mulroney, Pat Riley, Bobby Orr, William Hurt, Spike Lee, Holly Hunter, David Thewlis, and Freeman Agyeman.

---

Friedrich Hölderlin, ein Lyriker. Bernhard Hoecker, Komiker. Helmut Recknagel, Shispriner der 50ger und 60ger Jahre.