How tall is bob odenkirk?

Robert John Odenkirk is 5 feet 9 inches tall. Robert John Odenkirk is an American actor, comedian, writer, director, and producer. He is best known for his role as smooth-talking lawyer Saul Goodman Jimmy McGill on the AMC crime drama series Breaking Bad.